The Committee


John Thackray — Chair, Greener Streets
Mary Stokes — Vice Chair, Mill Steps, Open Gardens
Nina Collier — Secretary, War Memorial Flowers
Russell Jones — Treasurer, Town Sign Rose Beds
Martin Becker — Silver Street, Bird Reserve
Carlie Campbell — Trees and Orchards
Malcolm Cohen — Grants and Publicity
Susan Constable — Street Planters, Hospital Care Garden
Rachel Greagg — Schools, Nurseries, Preschools and Scarecrows



John Thackray